Gurmat Sikhia 6


This book illustrates Guru Nanak Dev Ji’s life through Sakhis that teach the Three Golden Rules to the young learners. Each Sakhi includes a high level vocabulary and a story with a concrete message from Guru Nanak’s life. Each Sakhi is followed by comprehension exercises.

Shipping is available only for addresses in the USA.
For orders other than US Email at or


Stepping Stones Gurmat Sikhia Level 6: This book includes six paudis of Anand Sahib in Gurmukhi and English alphabet. There are other topics for the learners of Sikhi such as principles
of Sikhism including a Sikh, a Khalsa, differences in them, Amrit and Amrit Sanchar, Panj Kakkar, Sikh Rahit Maryada, Sikh living, Chaar Kurehits, slander, jealousy, truth, and sewa.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gurmat Sikhia 6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *