Gurmat Sikhia 7


The goal of the Sikh Studies Books: to impart knowledge of the Sikh values through the teaching of the Sikh history related to the Sikh Gurus’ lives and Gurbani memorization.

Shipping is available only for addresses in the USA.
For orders other than US Email at or


Stepping Stones Gurmat Sikhia Level 6: This book includes six paudis of Anand Sahib in Gurmukhi and English alphabet. There are other topics for the learners of Sikhi such as principles of Sikhism including a Sikh, a Khalsa, differences in them, Amrit and Amrit Sanchar, Panj Kakkar, Sikh Rahit Maryada, Sikh living, Chaar Kurehits, slander, jealousy, truth, and sewa.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gurmat Sikhia 7”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *